Marymount University | National Math Festival

Marymount University

Department of Mathematics

At Marymount University (MU), the mathematics department is committed to help you discover the beauty of mathematics and how it can shape the world around us. Our current mathematics faculty are Dr. Will Heuett, Dr. Danielle O’Donnol, Dr. Laurie Lenz, Dr. Alice Petillo, and Dr. Jacquelyn Rische. Marymount students have been volunteering at the National Math Festival since it began in 2015.